Village Officials Sworn Into Office
Posted on Tuesday May 02, 2017
On Monday May 1st, the Honorable Judge Diane E. Winter swore Village Officials into office.

Thank you to all of the candidates that ran for office in the April 4th Consolidated Election.

The Honorable Judge Diane E. Winter swore in the following Village Officials.

Mayor Daniel MacGillis
Mayor re-elected
Village Trustee Don Newby
Newby Re-elected
 Village Trustee Henry Frye Jr.
Frye re-elected
 Village Trustee Sanjay Patel
            Patel re-elected

Maria Simoncelli was on the slate with Dan MacGillis, candidate for Mayor, and the candidates for Trustee Sanjay Patel, Henry Frye, Jr. and Don Newby. She ran unopposed and was voted in as the new Village Clerk for Round Lake. Regrettably, she resigned due to personal reasons. Therefore, the Mayor with the advice and consent of the entire Village Board, appointed Deborah Perlini as Village of Round Lake Clerk. Deborah works as a Part-time Administrative Support Assistant and we are very excited to have her serve as your Village Clerk. Congratulations Deborah!

Village Clerk Deborah Perlini
Perlini Appointed

Village of Round Lake | 442 N. Cedar Lake Road Round Lake, IL 60073  |  Phone: 847-546-5400  |  Fax: 847-546-5405
Contact Us  |  Site Map   Village Hall Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Powered by MunicipalCMS
E-notify RSS Feeds